Emre.xyz

me

Hello fellas,

I am Emre. I'm a web developer.

I develop web applications with PHP for 15 years. I worked for various scaled projects. Also, I developed web projects with NodeJS, GoLang, Ruby, and Python, but I like to work with Php and of course Symfony framework. Nowadays I try to learn Haskell.

I have a company that works for scientific research projects like developing DNA sequencing tools, insecticide resistance in mosquitos for the last 4 years.

Same time we as Eres, building some educational projects like Bilim Kutusu and science media platforms like Bilimma for Turkish readers.

I married to El├žin on April 13th, and we have three cats. Their names are Teddy, Turgut, and Rosa.

And I am living in Ankara for the last 6 years.

My social profiles:

mastodon github telegram twitter youtube podcast

#me

Hi, kats;

I want to talk about my morning routine. I try to keep this routine for 5 weeks and I want to stuck with this routine.

I wake up at approximately 06:00 am every morning. I try to be as consistent as possible with this because it helps I stay motivated.

Once I'm up, the first thing I do is wash my face and I feed my cats (Tedi and Turgut). I clean the cat litter if my partner hasn't.

Then I check my emails and take notes if any further subject for looking after.

Sometimes I do a quick breakfast, sometimes we do Turkish style breakfast with my partner if not exists an urgent problem in the office.

Then I'm going to the door out and go to the office. I filter a morning coffee when I arrive in the office.

And the new day, let's start to work out.

-emre

#en #me